Mandolin Express logo
 
 
 

Show Events

Gig Diary - Archive

Date Event Venue
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 Brejerio with Cindy Stratton's choir Sasparella St Bartholomew's Church Bath
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 Bristol Roda de Choro Halo Cafe Bar
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 Jimbo and Griff CD Launch The Hen and Chicken
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 Duo Recado in Concert - Walton in Gordano Walton in Gordano Village Hall
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 Jimbo and Griff RAFA Club Bristol
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 Bristol Roda de Choro Halo Cafe Bar
Sun, 10 May 2015 Bristol Roda de Choro Halo Cafe Bar
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 Bristol Roda de Choro Halo Cafe Bar
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 Jimbo and Griff at the Eldon House The Eldon House
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 Jimbo and Griff Midsummer Musical Madness Charity Concert Redmaids Junior School
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 Bristol Roda de Choro Halo Cafe Bar
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 Bristol Roda de Choro Halo Cafe Bar
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 Jimbo and Griff at the Golden Lion The Golden Lion
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 Jimbo and Griff booked for Private Party -
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 Bristol Roda de Choro Halo Cafe Bar
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 Jimbo and Griff at the Ale House Stroud The Ale House
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 Jimbo and Griff at the Golden Lion The Golden Lion
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 Jimbo and Griff at Forest of Dean Folk CLub The Royal Oak
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 Jimbo and Griff at The Eldon House The Eldon House
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 Jimbo and Griff at the Salt Cellar Saltcellar Folk Club
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 Jimbo and Griff at the Golden Fleece, Stroud The Golden Fleece
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 Brejeiro at the Hen and Chicken The Hen and Chicken
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Jimbo and Griff at Walton in Gordano Village hall Walton in Gordano Village Hall
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 Jimbo and Griff at Fox and Hounds, Coaley Fox and Hounds
Sun, 15 May 2016 Brejeiro at the Bell in Bath The Bell, Walcot St, Bath
Sat, 21 May 2016 Brejeiro at Colston Hall Foyer Colston Hall Foyer
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 Jimbo and Griff at the Ale House in Stroud The Ale House
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 Jim Reynolds, John Paricelli and Dave Griffiths at Hen and Chicken The Hen and Chicken
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Bristol Mandolin Ensemble at the Colston Hall Colston Hall Foyer
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 Brejeiro at Under the Edge Arts Under the Edge Arts
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 Brejeiro at Mackenzie Hall - Brockweir Mackenzie Hall - Brockweir
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 Brejeiro private function -
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 Jimbo and Griff at the Eldon House The Eldon House

Page 2 of 2